Mate4all Dating Service
Find More Personals from Chino Hills
     »Men Seeking Men in Chino Hills (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

37 Years old Man Seeking Man

Lives in Chino Hills, California , United States Here for Marriage in Chino Hills, Friendship in Chino Hills, Serious Relationship in Chino Hills
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'3" / 191 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Orientation: Gay Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Men    Total 346 Profile Views    Status: Offline
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kytruelove32Write testimonial
Add kytruelove32 to your favourite's ListAdd kytruelove32 to your favourite's List
Refer kytruelove32's profile to your friendRefer kytruelove32's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kytruelove32
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Unemployed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
Login to view about myself and about my partner...
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 24-40 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 7 Inch to 6 Ft. 5 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: My passions, wow, that's a hard question to I have a lot...I have always loved weather ever since I was a little boy, it fascinates me. I like to read anything, I like to cook and bake, I love music, listening to pretty much any genre, I love life, living each day like it's my last.   Sports I Like: I don't play any sports, but I do love watching baseball :)   My Activities: In my "passions" box I pretty much wrote my activities   Book(s) I Like: I love to read non-fiction, fiction, sci-fi, you name it I read   Music: I love music, I love 80's, pop,country, rock, alternative, I like the Clash, Pat Benatar, Collective soul, Jon Secada, One Republic, Daughtry...   TV Shows: I do like watching a lot of rerun comedies like Roseanne, and Reba, I also like watching reality shows and sometimes the news   Movies: I pretty much like all movie genres except horror, I love comedies, drama, historical, action...   Cuisines (Food): I love Mexican foods and Italian, I love Chocolate!!! I also love fruits and veggies   Other Things: My friends, and life,living each day like it is my last   
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds