Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Find More Personals from Chino Hills
     »Men Seeking Men in Chino Hills (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Lonely Guy Looking For Love

36 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Chino Hills, California , United States Here for Marriage in Chino Hills, Friendship in Chino Hills, Serious Relationship in Chino Hills
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'1" / 185 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Gay Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Men    Total 184 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kr34Write testimonial
Add kr34 to your favourite's ListAdd kr34 to your favourite's List
Refer kr34's profile to your friendRefer kr34's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kr34
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Swede
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
I'm a lonely guy looking for love,I live life to the fullest everyday. I am fun,compassionate guy. I am ready to settle down with a man,and I am looking for serious men. I always love finding new people for friends and more
About My Partner:
I am looking for a real man who is serious about settling down. I would like a guy who has a funny sense of humor and would make me laugh. I want someone who accepts me for who I am.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 25-50 Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Single He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink quite often
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.28 seconds